Forum

TruthMove Forum

TruthMove Forum » TruthMove Main Forum

Its time i speak my mind.... (5 posts)

1. mightyguy23q

So, on this 7th anniversary of 9/11 i sit back, and as many Americans (i presume) I get as angry as i was 7 years ago. But instead of getting on my computer and crying conspiracy...I did something. Having just returned from Iraq, and being a NYC resident my entire life, I feel my opinion is valid. I may be a little late, but i cannot hold my tongue any longer. Quite simply I have to give a big F!!!! U!!!! to all of you people who honestly believe our own government is responsible for 9/11. I have read the conspiracy theories, and know that many people, including those who have lost loved ones that gruesome day, are actually backing these theories. Believe it or not....but there are people in this world that HATE YOU!!! Not only do they hate you, but they want you dead. Its sad..and yes hard to imagine...but if these people had the chance...they would kill you and your family and it would make them happy. 9/11 was a display of this hatred. I have witnessed this first hand. I am a democrat and lean to the left on many issues....but for those of you who feel that our own government is responsible for something so gruesome as 9/11,....Well, i couldnt sleep another night without telling you from the bottom of my heart you are wrong. This is the greatest country in the world. 9/11 was terrorist coc*******s attempt to destroy everything we as americans stand for. When we reflect and remember 911 we should not think of conspiricies and deception...but remorse and compassion to those lost, and those who continue to give their lives for this WAR on terrorism. God bless.

Posted 15 years ago #
  2. JohnA

I appreciate the fact that you are communicating this in a respectful way – given your strong feelings.

Let me try to explain why the 911 Truth movement exists.