Forum

TruthMove Forum

TruthMove Forum » TruthMove Main Forum

9/11 conspiracy project (14 posts)

1. ladyvoid

Hi. I'm a highschool student, and I just got interested in the 9/11 truth movement a couple months back after browsing the internet. In my history class, we're doing a series of research projects based on issues in our world today... and I picked - you guessed it - the 9/11 conspiracy theory. Now, I'm not allowed to firmly stand by the evidence conceived by the numerous websites on the internet, only present them to the class with an unbiased viewpoint and allow them to ponder about it. Because of this, I'm finding it a little hard to organize all of my evidence so that they're convincing. don't get me wrong - I have quite a bit of it, but I just don't know what's best to present in a 10-minute powerpoint to a sophomore class. I might've overlooked some things, so some advice and/or suggestions would be great.

Posted 15 years ago #
  2. Arcterus

When I was in High School I did a few of these projects myself, so I have a pretty good idea of the pros and cons when presenting such information to high school students. It's really not all too different from how you should react when discussing the subject with adults, but it's a bit easier with teenagers since they're at that age where their minds are still forming and they can be better influenced by external forces.